Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Calendar 2017
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
TimingDate Event Name City / State REGRES
January 2017
Sat Jan 07, 2017Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Sun Jan 08, 2017Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
Fri Jan 13, 2017Fordham University Vince Forte InvitationalNew York, NY
Sun Jan 15, 2017Hartford Middle School T&F InvitationalHartford, CT
Wed Jan 18, 2017University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 19, 2017University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 19, 2017CSC Indoor T&F ChampionshipsMiddletown, CT
Sat Jan 21, 2017Univ of Rhode Island Sorlein T&FKingston, RI
Sun Jan 29, 2017Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 2Hartford, CT
February 2017
Sat Feb 04, 2017URI Coaches Tribute Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
Sun Feb 05, 2017Hartford Middle School T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
March 2017
Sat Mar 18, 2017Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile/2 Mile Road RacesBristol, CT
Sun Mar 19, 2017Madison Exchange Leprechaun 5 Mile Madison, CT
April 2017
Sat Apr 01, 2017Sandy Hook 5K Road RaceNewtown, CT
Sun Apr 02, 20179th Annual James Malaney Pharmacy Fun RunStorrs, CT
Sat Apr 08, 2017Quinnipiac PA Run For Life 5KNorth Haven, CT
Sat Apr 15, 2017U Mass - Amherst T&F InvitationalAmherst, MA
Sun Apr 16, 2017Rails to Trails Hoppin Hodges 5K Vernon, CT
Sat Apr 22, 2017Wesleyan J Elmer Swanson Classic T&F InvitationalMiddletown, CT
Tue Apr 25, 2017CSC West Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsAnsonia, CT
Sat Apr 29, 2017Newtown Rooster 5K Road Race Newtown, CT
May 2017
Sat May 06, 2017Granby 5K/10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Sun May 07, 2017Cohen and Wolf Cinco K De Mayo 5KOrange, CT
Sat May 13, 2017Voluntown Youth Service Bureau Super 5K RaceVoluntown, CT
Sat May 13, 2017Founders League T&F ChampionshipsWatertown, CT
Sun May 14, 2017Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5K Road RaceVernon, CT
Thu May 18, 2017Woodrow Wilson Middle School T&F InvitationalMIddletown, CT
Sat May 20, 2017Take The Winthrop Challenge 5kNew London, CT
Sun May 21, 2017Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Sat May 27, 2017North Stonington Education Foundation 5K N Stonington, CT
Sun May 28, 2017Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
June 2017
Sat Jun 03, 2017Norwich Tech Warrior 5K and 1 Mile Fun RunNorwich, CT
Sun Jun 04, 2017Mystic River Valley Sprint TriathlonMystic, CT
Sun Jun 11, 2017Celebrate W Hartford 5K Road RaceW Hartford, CT
July 2017
Tue Jul 04, 2017Pittsfield BHS Independence 5KPittsfield, MA
Sun Jul 16, 2017Ellington Sprint TriathlonEllington, CT
Sat Jul 22, 2017Scottish Rite Freemasons 5K Run/WalkNewington, CT
August 2017
Sat Aug 05, 2017Block Island Sprint TriathlonBlock Island, RI
Sun Aug 06, 2017Block Island Heath Service 5K Beach RunBlock island, RI
September 2017
Sun Sep 03, 2017Haddam Neck Fair 5KHaddam Neck, CT
Sun Sep 17, 2017Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
October 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017C.E.S 5K Fall ClassicBridgeport, CT
Wed Oct 25, 2017Eric Jacober Cross Country InvitationalBarrington, CT
November 2017
Sun Nov 05, 2017Tarzan Brown Mystic River RunMystic, CT
Sat Nov 11, 2017E Windsor Veterans Day 5KE Windsor, CT
Sat Nov 18, 2017HTC 8K Cross Country ChallengeW Hartford, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates