Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Calendar 2018
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
TimingDate Event Name City / State REGRES
January 2018
Thu Jan 04, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet #1 CaNCELLEDMiddletown, CT
Sat Jan 06, 2018Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Sun Jan 07, 2018Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5K PPD to Jan 28E Hartford, CT
Thu Jan 11, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet #2Middletown, CT
Fri Jan 12, 2018Fordham University Mike Massone InvitationalNew York, NY
Sun Jan 14, 2018Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 2Hartford, CT
Sun Jan 14, 2018The Open MileHartford, CT
Wed Jan 17, 2018University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 18, 2018University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 18, 2018University of Rhode Island PentathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 18, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet - Sprint NightMiddletown, CT
Sat Jan 20, 2018Univ of Rhode Island Sorlein T&FKingston, RI
Sun Jan 28, 2018Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
Wed Jan 31, 2018CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
February 2018
Fri Feb 09, 2018URI Coaches Tribute Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
Sun Feb 11, 2018Hartford Middle School T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
March 2018
Sat Mar 03, 2018S Windsor March Madness Main St 4 Mile Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Mar 17, 2018Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile/2 Mile Road RacesBristol, CT
Sun Mar 18, 2018Madison Exchange Leprechaun 5 Mile Madison, CT
April 2018
Sun Apr 01, 2018Rails to Trails Hoppin Hodges 5K Vernon, CT
Sat Apr 07, 201810th Annual James Malaney Pharmacy Fun RunStorrs, CT
Sat Apr 21, 2018S Windsor Police 5 Decade 5K Road RaceS Windsor, CT
Sat Apr 21, 2018Wesleyan J Elmer Swanson Classic T&F InvitationalMiddletown, CT
Sun Apr 22, 2018Farmers Obstacle 3 Mile RaceEllington, CT
Sun Apr 22, 2018Team Johnson 5k Road RaceNew Britain, CT
Thu Apr 26, 2018CSC West Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsAnsonia, CT
Sat Apr 28, 2018CCSU T&F InvitationalNew Britain, CT
May 2018
Sat May 05, 2018Granby 5K/10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Sat May 05, 2018Granby 10K Road RaceGranby, CT
Mon May 07, 2018E Hartford Youth T&F InvitationalE Hartford, CT
Sat May 12, 2018Voluntown Youth Service Bureau Super 5K RaceVoluntown, CT
Sat May 12, 2018Founders League T&F ChampionshipsSimsbury, CT
Sun May 13, 2018Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5K Road RaceVernon, CT
Wed May 16, 2018CTC Central/East Divisional T&F MeetHartford, CT
Sat May 19, 2018AI Prince Tech Stubbs T&F InvitationalHartford, CT
Sat May 19, 2018Lawrence Stubbs Open MileHartford, CT
Sun May 20, 2018Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Tue May 22, 2018CTC Vo-Tech Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
Wed May 23, 2018Hartford Middle School ChampionshipsHartford, CT
Sat May 26, 2018North Stonington Education Foundation 5K N Stonington, CT
Sun May 27, 2018Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
Sun May 27, 2018Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
June 2018
Sat Jun 02, 2018Pound the Pavement 5K and 10K Road RacesSunderland, MA
Sat Jun 02, 2018Pound the Pavement 5K Road RaceSunderland, MA
Sat Jun 09, 2018Norwich Tech Warrior 5K and 1 Mile Fun RunNorwich, CT
Sun Jun 10, 2018Celebrate W Hartford 5K Road RaceW Hartford, CT
Sun Jun 17, 2018Fathers Day Hilltopper Classic 5K Road RaceAnsonia, CT
Sun Jun 17, 2018Fathers Day Hilltopper Classic 1.5M Fitness WalkAnsonia, CT
Wed Jun 20, 2018HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5KW Hartford, CT
Sat Jun 23, 2018Newtown Rooster 5K Road Race Newtown, CT
Sat Jun 23, 2018Newtown Rooster 10K Road Race Newtown, CT
July 2018
Wed Jul 04, 2018Pittsfield BHS Independence 5KPittsfield, MA
Sat Jul 28, 2018Scottish Rite Freemasons 5K Run/WalkNewington, CT
August 2018
Sat Aug 04, 2018Block Island Sprint TriathlonBlock Island, RI
Sun Aug 05, 2018Block Island Heath Service 5K Beach RunBlock island, RI
Sun Aug 12, 2018Ellington Sprint TriathlonEllington, CT
Fri Aug 17, 2018St Paul Falcon 5K Road Race Bristol, CT
Sun Aug 19, 2018Canton LobsterLoop 5K Road RaceCanton, CT
Sun Aug 26, 2018Butterfly 5K Road RaceHigganum, CT
September 2018
Sat Sep 01, 2018Newtown 5K and Family Run Newtown, CT
Sun Sep 02, 2018Haddam Neck Fair 5KHaddam Neck, CT
Mon Sep 03, 2018S Windsor Labor Day Purple Heart 5 Mile Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Mon Sep 03, 2018S Windsor Labor Day Purple Heart 2.7 MileSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Sep 08, 2018Dave Parcells Madison Sprint TriathlonMadison, CT
Fri Sep 14, 2018Hartford Riverfront Row and Erg RaceHartford, CT
Sat Sep 15, 2018Mitchell College Cross Country InvitationalNew London, CT
Sun Sep 16, 2018Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Tue Sep 25, 2018FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 1Westport, CT
Sat Sep 29, 2018S Windsor Bissell Ferry 5K/10K Road RacesSouth Windsor, CT
Sun Sep 30, 2018Apple Harvest Festival 5 Mile Road RaceSouthington, CT
October 2018
Sat Oct 06, 2018C.E.S 5K Fall Classic 5KBridgeport, CT
Sun Oct 07, 2018Block Island Half Marathon Block Island, RI
Wed Oct 17, 2018FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 2Westport, CT
Sat Oct 20, 2018Fighting Angel 5K Road RaceMilford, CT
Sun Oct 21, 2018Bristol Mum-A-Thon 8K Road RaceBristol, CT
Sat Oct 27, 2018Williston Northampton Shaler InvitationalEasthampton, MA
Sun Oct 28, 2018Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
Mon Oct 29, 2018FAA Cross Country ChampionshipsNew Canaan, CT
November 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018E Windsor Veterans Day 5KE Windsor, CT
Sat Nov 17, 2018HTC 8K Cross Country ChallengeW Hartford, CT
December 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018Wesleyan T&F Development Meet * TBD*Middletown, CT
Tue Dec 25, 2018Scrooge Scramble 5K Road RaceRockville, CT
January 2019
Tue Jan 01, 2019S Windsor New Years 3.5 Mile Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Jan 05, 2019Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Thu Jan 10, 2019Wesleyan T&F Development Meet * TBD*Middletown, CT
May 2019
Sat May 04, 2019Granby 5K/10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Thu May 16, 2019Woodrow Wilson Middle School T&F InvitationalMIddletown, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates