Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Calendar 2018
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
TimingDate Event Name City / State REGRES
January 2018
Thu Jan 04, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet #1 CaNCELLEDMiddletown, CT
Sat Jan 06, 2018Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Sun Jan 07, 2018Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5K PPD to Jan 28E Hartford, CT
Thu Jan 11, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet #2Middletown, CT
Fri Jan 12, 2018Fordham University Mike Massone InvitationalNew York, NY
Sun Jan 14, 2018Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 2Hartford, CT
Sun Jan 14, 2018The Open MileHartford, CT
Wed Jan 17, 2018University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 18, 2018University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 18, 2018University of Rhode Island PentathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 18, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet - Sprint NightMiddletown, CT
Sat Jan 20, 2018Univ of Rhode Island Sorlein T&FKingston, RI
Sun Jan 28, 2018Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
Wed Jan 31, 2018CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
February 2018
Fri Feb 09, 2018URI Coaches Tribute Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
Sun Feb 11, 2018Hartford Middle School T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
March 2018
Sat Mar 03, 2018S Windsor Main St 4 Mile Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Mar 17, 2018Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile/2 Mile Road RacesBristol, CT
Sun Mar 18, 2018Madison Exchange Leprechaun 5 Mile Madison, CT
April 2018
Sun Apr 01, 2018Rails to Trails Hoppin Hodges 5K Vernon, CT
Sat Apr 07, 201810th Annual James Malaney Pharmacy Fun RunStorrs, CT
Sun Apr 15, 2018TKE Autism Speaks 5K Road RaceStorrs, CT
Sat Apr 28, 2018CCSU T&F InvitationalNew Britain, CT
May 2018
Sat May 05, 2018Granby 5K/10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Sat May 12, 2018Voluntown Youth Service Bureau Super 5K RaceVoluntown, CT
Sun May 13, 2018Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5K Road RaceVernon, CT
Sun May 20, 2018Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Sat May 26, 2018North Stonington Education Foundation 5K N Stonington, CT
Sun May 27, 2018Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
Sun May 27, 2018Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
June 2018
Sat Jun 02, 2018Pound the Pavement 5K and 10K Road RacesSunderland, MA
Sat Jun 09, 2018Norwich Tech Warrior 5K and 1 Mile Fun RunNorwich, CT
Sun Jun 10, 2018Celebrate W Hartford 5K Road RaceW Hartford, CT
Sat Jun 23, 2018Newtown Rooster 5K Road Race Newtown, CT
August 2018
Sat Aug 04, 2018Block Island Sprint TriathlonBlock Island, RI
Sun Aug 05, 2018Block Island Heath Service 5K Beach RunBlock island, RI
September 2018
Sun Sep 02, 2018Haddam Neck Fair 5KHaddam Neck, CT
Mon Sep 03, 2018S Windsor Labor Day 5 Mile Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Fri Sep 14, 2018Hartford Riverfront Row and Erg RaceHartford, CT
Sun Sep 16, 2018Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
November 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018E Windsor Veterans Day 5KE Windsor, CT
December 2018
Fri Dec 14, 2018Wesleyan T&F Development Meet * TBD*Middletown, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates