Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Calendar 2018
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
TimingDate Event Name City / State REGRES
January 2018
Thu Jan 04, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet #1Middletown, CT
Sat Jan 06, 2018Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Sun Jan 07, 2018Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
Thu Jan 11, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet #2Middletown, CT
Fri Jan 12, 2018Fordham University Vince Forte InvitationalNew York, NY
Wed Jan 17, 2018University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 18, 2018University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Sat Jan 20, 2018Univ of Rhode Island Sorlein T&FKingston, RI
Wed Jan 31, 2018CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
February 2018
Fri Feb 09, 2018URI Coaches Tribute Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
March 2018
Sat Mar 17, 2018Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile/2 Mile Road RacesBristol, CT
May 2018
Sat May 12, 2018Voluntown Youth Service Bureau Super 5K RaceVoluntown, CT
Sun May 27, 2018Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
June 2018
Sat Jun 02, 2018Pound the Pavement 5K and 10K Road RacesSunderland, MA
Sat Jun 09, 2018Norwich Tech Warrior 5K and 1 Mile Fun RunNorwich, CT
Sun Jun 10, 2018Celebrate W Hartford 5K Road RaceW Hartford, CT
September 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
November 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018E Windsor Veterans Day 5KE Windsor, CT
December 2018
Fri Dec 14, 2018Wesleyan T&F Development Meet * TBD*Middletown, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates