Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Calendar - 2019
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
TimingDate Event Name City / State REGRES
January 2019
Tue Jan 01, 2019S Windsor New Years 3.5 Mile Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Jan 05, 2019Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Sun Jan 06, 2019Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
Thu Jan 10, 2019Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet 1Middletown, CT
Thu Jan 10, 2019Platt/Wesleyan Open Track Night I - Open MileMiddletown, CT
Fri Jan 11, 2019Fordham University Brian Horowitz InvitationalNew York, NY
Sun Jan 13, 2019Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 1Hartford, CT
Thu Jan 17, 2019Wesleyan Qualifier HS T&F Meets IIMiddletown, CT
Thu Jan 17, 2019Platt Wesleyan Open Track Night II - Open MileMiddletown, CT
Sat Jan 19, 2019Univ of Rhode Island Sorlein T&FKingston, RI
Thu Jan 31, 2019Metropolitan Indoor Multis T&FNew York, NY
February 2019
Sat Feb 09, 2019URI Coaches Tribute Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
Sun Feb 10, 2019Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 2Hartford, CT
Mon Feb 11, 2019CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Fri Feb 15, 2019URI Pre Conference Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
Sun Feb 24, 2019Hartford Middle School T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
March 2019
Sat Mar 09, 2019S Windsor March Madness Main St 5K Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Mar 16, 2019Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile Road RaceBristol, CT
Sat Mar 16, 2019Bristol Shamrock 2 Mile Road RaceBristol, CT
Sun Mar 24, 2019Madison Exchange Leprechaun 5 Mile Madison, CT
April 2019
Tue Apr 02, 2019Cheney Tech T&F MeetHartford, CT
Sat Apr 06, 201910th Annual James Malaney Pharmacy Fun RunStorrs, CT
Sat Apr 20, 2019Wesleyan J Elmer Swanson Classic T&F InvitationalMiddletown, CT
Sun Apr 21, 2019Rails to Trails Hoppin Hodges 5K Vernon, CT
Tue Apr 23, 2019Prince Tech T&F Invitational IHartford, CT
Thu Apr 25, 2019CSC West Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsAnsonia, CT
Sat Apr 27, 2019CCSU T&F InvitationalNew Britain, CT
Sun Apr 28, 2019Team Johnson 5k Road RaceNew Britain, CT
Tue Apr 30, 2019Prince Tech T&F Invitational IIHartford, CT
May 2019
Sat May 04, 2019Granby 10K Road RaceGranby, CT
Sat May 04, 2019Granby 5K Road RaceGranby, CT
Tue May 07, 2019Prince Tech T&F Invitational IIIHartford, CT
Sat May 11, 2019Voluntown Youth Service Bureau Super 5K RaceVoluntown, CT
Sat May 11, 2019Founders League T&F ChampionshipsLakeville, CT
Sun May 12, 2019Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5K Road RaceVernon, CT
Tue May 14, 2019CTC Central/East Divisional T&F MeetHartford, CT
Thu May 16, 2019Woodrow Wilson Middle School T&F InvitationalMIddletown, CT
Sun May 19, 2019Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Tue May 21, 2019CTC Vo-Tech Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
Sat May 25, 2019North Stonington Education Foundation 5K N Stonington, CT
Sun May 26, 2019Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
Thu May 30, 2019Hartford Middle School ChampionshipsHartford, CT
June 2019
Sat Jun 01, 2019Norwich Tech Warrior 5K and 1 Mile Fun RunNorwich, CT
Sun Jun 02, 2019Celebrate W Hartford 5K Road RaceW Hartford, CT
Sat Jun 08, 2019Camp Jewell 5k Fun Run/WalkColebrook, CT
Sat Jun 15, 2019Newtown Rooster 5K / 10K Road Race Newtown, CT
Sat Jun 15, 2019Newtown Rooster 10K Road Race Newtown, CT
Wed Jun 19, 2019HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5KW Hartford, CT
July 2019
Thu Jul 04, 2019Pittsfield BHS Independence 5KPittsfield, MA
Sat Jul 06, 2019Rails to Trails Firecracker 5K Vernon, CT
Sat Jul 20, 2019The Farm Run Southwick, MA
Sat Jul 27, 2019Scottish Rite Freemasons 5K Run/WalkNewington, CT
August 2019
Sat Aug 03, 2019Block Island Sprint TriathlonBlock Island, RI
Sun Aug 04, 2019Block Island Heath Service 5K Beach RunBlock island, RI
Thu Aug 08, 2019Andover Rails to Trails Bridge Run 5K #1Andover, CT
Thu Aug 15, 2019Andover Rails to Trails Bridge Run 5K #2Andover, CT
Fri Aug 16, 2019St Paul Falcon 5K Road Race Bristol, CT
Sun Aug 18, 2019Canton LobsterLoop 5K Road RaceCanton, CT
Sun Aug 18, 2019Canton LobsterLoop 5K Road RaceCanton, CT
Thu Aug 22, 2019Andover Rails to Trails Bridge Run 5K #3Andover, CT
Fri Aug 23, 2019Lightning Bug 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
Thu Aug 29, 2019Andover Rails to Trails Bridge Run 5K #4Andover, CT
September 2019
Sun Sep 01, 2019Haddam Neck Fair 5KHaddam Neck, CT
Mon Sep 02, 2019S Windsor Labor Day Purple Heart Half MarathonSouth Windsor, CT
Mon Sep 02, 2019S Windsor Labor Day Purple Heart 5KSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Sep 07, 2019Dave Parcells Madison Sprint TriathlonMadison, CT
Sun Sep 08, 2019THe South Windsor 5 Mile Road RaceS WIndsor, CT
Fri Sep 13, 2019Collins Aerospace 2K Walk / 5K RaceWindsor Locks, CT
Sat Sep 14, 2019Mitchell College Cross Country InvitationalNew London, CT
Sun Sep 15, 2019Josh Billings RunAground Lenox, MA
Sun Sep 15, 2019Josh Billings RunAground Canoe RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 15, 2019Josh Billings RunAground Kayak RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 15, 2019Josh Billings RunAground Paddleboard RaceLenox, MA
Wed Sep 18, 2019FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 1Westport, CT
Sat Sep 28, 2019Arc 10K Road RaceMeriden, CT
Sat Sep 28, 2019Arc 5K Road RaceMeriden, CT
Sun Sep 29, 2019Brown Bear InvitationalWestfield, MA
October 2019
Wed Oct 02, 2019FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 2Purchase, CT
Sun Oct 06, 2019Apple Harvest Festival 5 Mile Road RaceSouthington, CT
Sun Oct 06, 2019Apple Harvest Festival 5K Road RaceSouthington, CT
Sun Oct 06, 2019Apple Harvest Festival Y Cup 1 Mile Road RaceSouthington, CT
Sat Oct 12, 2019Come on Over Zombie 5K / WalkPortland, CT
Sat Oct 12, 2019Little Apples 2K Kids RunSouthington, CT
Sun Oct 13, 2019Block Island Half Marathon Block Island, RI
Tue Oct 15, 2019CTC Vo -Tech Cross Country ChampionshipsManchester, CT
Sat Oct 19, 2019Fighting Angel 5K Road RaceMilford, CT
Sun Oct 20, 2019Bristol Mum-A-Thon 8 Mile/8K Road RaceBristol, CT
Sun Oct 20, 2019Bristol Mum-A-Thon 8 Mile Road RaceBristol, CT
Wed Oct 23, 2019Eric Jacober Cross Country InvitationalBarrington, CT
Sat Oct 26, 2019Williston Northampton Shaler InvitationalEasthampton, MA
Sat Oct 26, 2019Robert Tedford Memorial 5K Road RaceEllington, CT
Sun Oct 27, 2019Marlborough Lions Marlborough Masquerade 5KMarlborough, CT
Mon Oct 28, 2019FAA Cross Country ChampionshipsWestport, CT
November 2019
Sat Nov 09, 2019E Windsor Veterans Day 5KE Windsor, CT
Sun Nov 10, 2019North Haven Rotary Tessa Marie Memorial 5KRoadRaceNorth Haven, CT
Sat Nov 23, 2019HTC 8K Cross Country ChallengeW Hartford, CT
Thu Nov 28, 2019Lenny and Joes Madison Turkey Trot Madison, CT
December 2019
Fri Dec 06, 2019Fordham University Season Opener T&F MeetNew York, NY
Mon Dec 09, 2019Wesleyan T&F Development Meet 1 CancelledMiddletown, CT
Thu Dec 19, 2019Platt/Wesleyan Open Track Night I Middletown, CT
Thu Dec 19, 2019Platt/Wesleyan High School Track Night I Middletown, CT
Wed Dec 25, 2019Scrooge Scramble Elite 5K Road RaceRockville, CT
Wed Dec 25, 2019Scrooge Scramble 5K Road RaceRockville, CT
January 2020
Wed Jan 01, 2020New Years Celebration of Life 5K Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Thu Jan 02, 2020Platt/Wesleyan High School Track Night II Middletown, CT
Thu Jan 02, 2020Platt/Wesleyan Open Track Night 2 Middletown, CT
Sun Jan 05, 2020Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
Thu Jan 09, 2020Wesleyan T&F Development Meet 2Middletown, CT
Fri Jan 10, 2020Fordham University Elkin InvitationalNew York, NY
Sat Jan 11, 2020Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Thu Jan 16, 2020Wesleyan T&F HS Development Meet 3Middletown, CT
Sat Jan 18, 2020Univ of Rhode Island Sorlein T&FKingston, RI
Mon Jan 27, 2020CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Thu Jan 30, 2020Metropolitan Indoor Multis T&FNew York, NY
February 2020
Sun Feb 02, 2020Capital Region Indoor T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
Sat Feb 08, 2020URI Coaches Tribute Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
Sun Feb 09, 2020Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 1 Hartford, CT
Sun Feb 23, 2020Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 2Hartford, CT
March 2020
Sun Mar 08, 2020Hartford Middle School T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
Sat Mar 21, 2020Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile / 2 Mile Road Races CANCELBristol, CT
April 2020
Sat Apr 04, 2020Plattsys Virtual Race # 1 - 5KTBD, CT
Sun Apr 05, 2020James Malaney Pharmacy Fun Run - CANCELLEDStorrs, CT
Tue Apr 07, 2020St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet 1 - CANCELLEDTrumbull, CT
Sat Apr 11, 2020Plattsys Virtual Race # 2 - 5KTBD, CT
Sat Apr 18, 2020Preston PTO Field Day 5K Road Race POSTPONEDPreston, CT
Sat Apr 18, 2020Plattsys Virtual Race -- 3 - 5 MileTBD, CT
Sun Apr 19, 2020Fourth Annual Canine 5K CANCELLEDStorrs, CT
Tue Apr 21, 2020Prince Tech T&F Invitational I CANCELLEDHartford, CT
Sat Apr 25, 2020Goodwin Gallup PTA 5K PostponedOLd Saybrook, CT
Sat Apr 25, 2020Plattsys Virtual Race # 4 - 5kTBD, CT
Sun Apr 26, 2020Team Johnson 5k Road Race Virtual RaceNew Britain, CT
Tue Apr 28, 2020Prince Tech T&F Invitational II CANCELLEDHartford, CT
May 2020
Sat May 02, 2020Plattsys Virtual Race # 5 - 5KTBD, CT
Sun May 03, 2020Newtown Hook and Ladder 5K Road Race POSTPONEDNewtown, CT
Tue May 05, 2020Prince Tech T&F Invitational III - CANCELLEDHartford, CT
Sat May 09, 2020Founders League T&F Championships CANCELLEDPawling, NY
Sat May 09, 2020Plattsys Virtual Race # 6 - 4 MileTBD, CT
Sun May 10, 2020Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5K Road Race CANCELLEDVernon, CT
Mon May 11, 2020CTC Central/East Divisional T&F Meet CANCELLEDHartford, CT
Thu May 14, 2020Woodrow Wilson Middle School T&F Invitational CANCMIddletown, CT
Fri May 15, 2020St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet 2 - CANCELLEDTrumbull, CT
Sat May 16, 2020AI Prince Tech Stubs T&F Invitational - CANCELLEDHartford, CT
Sat May 16, 2020THE MAX Challenge Day of Giving 5K VIRTUAL RACESouth Windsor, CT
Tue May 19, 2020CTC Vo-Tech Outdoor T&F Championships CANCELHartford, CT
Wed May 20, 2020Old Saybrook Middle School Invitational CANCELLEDOLd Saybrook, CT
Sat May 23, 2020North Stonington Education Foundation 5K CANCELLEDN Stonington, CT
Sun May 24, 2020Marlborough Lions Run Around the Lake POSTPONEDMarlborough, CT
June 2020
Sun Jun 07, 2020Celebrate W Hartford Fund RunW Hartford, CT
Sun Jun 07, 2020Celebrate W Hartford 5K Road Race CANCELLEDW Hartford, CT
Wed Jun 17, 2020HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5K CANCELLEDW Hartford, CT
July 2020
Sat Jul 04, 2020Rails to Trails Independence Day 3 Mile CANCELLEDVernon, CT
Sat Jul 04, 2020Pittsfield BHS Independence 5K CANCELLEDPittsfield, MA
Sat Jul 11, 2020Plattsys Rails to Trails Firecracker 5K Vernon, CT
Sat Jul 25, 2020Scottish Rite Freemasons 5K CANCELLEDNewington, CT
Sat Jul 25, 2020GoToFitness Freedom Run 5K CANCELLEDMiddletown, CT
August 2020
Sat Aug 01, 2020Block Island Sprint Triathlon CANCELLEDBlock Island, RI
Sun Aug 02, 2020BI NAMI-BI/Medical Center 5K Beach Run CANCELLEDBlock island, RI
Thu Aug 06, 2020Andover Rails to Trails Bridge Run 5K #1Andover, CT
Thu Aug 13, 2020Andover Rails to Trails Bridge Run 5K #2Andover, CT
Fri Aug 14, 2020St Paul Falcon 5K Road Race CANCELLEDBristol, CT
Sun Aug 16, 2020Canton LobsterLoop 5K Road Race CANCELLEDCanton, CT
Fri Aug 28, 2020Lightning Bug 5K Road Race CANCELLEDMarlborough, CT
September 2020
Sun Sep 06, 2020Haddam Neck Fair 5K CANCELLEDHaddam Neck, CT
Mon Sep 07, 2020Labor Day Purple Heart Half Marathon CANCELLEDSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Sep 12, 2020Dave Parcells Madison Sprint Triathlon CANCELLEDMadison, CT
Sun Sep 13, 2020Josh Billings RunAground Virtual RaceLenox, MA
Sat Sep 19, 2020Granby 10K Road RaceGranby, CT
Sat Sep 19, 2020Granby 5K Road RaceGranby, CT
Sat Sep 26, 2020Arc 10K Road RaceMeriden, CT
Sat Sep 26, 2020Arc 5K/10K Road RaceMeriden, CT
October 2020
Sat Oct 03, 2020Newtown Rooster Virtual 5K / 10K Road Race Newtown, CT
Sun Oct 04, 2020Newington Library Challenge Virtual 5KNewington,
Sun Oct 11, 2020Block Island Half Marathon TENTATIVEBlock Island, RI
Sat Oct 17, 2020Fighting Angel Virtual 5K Road RaceMilford, CT
Sun Oct 18, 2020Bristol Mum-A-Thon 8K Road RaceBristol, CT
Sat Oct 24, 2020Brunos Way 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Sun Oct 25, 2020Marlborough Lions Marlborough Masquerade 5KMarlborough, CT
Wed Oct 28, 2020Eric Jacober Cross Country InvitationalBarrington, CT
Sat Oct 31, 2020Williston Northampton Shaler Invitational CANCELLEEasthampton, MA
Sat Oct 31, 2020Come on Over Zombie 5K / WalkPortland, CT
November 2020
Sat Nov 07, 2020E Windsor Veterans Day 5K CANCELLEDE Windsor, CT
December 2020
Fri Dec 25, 2020Scrooge Scramble 5K Road RaceRockville, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates