Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Calendar 2019
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
TimingDate Event Name City / State REGRES
January 2019
Tue Jan 01, 2019S Windsor New Years 3.5 Mile Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Jan 05, 2019Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Sun Jan 06, 2019Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
Thu Jan 10, 2019Wesleyan T&F Development Meet Middletown, CT
Thu Jan 10, 2019Wesleyan Track Night I - Open MileMiddletown, CT
Fri Jan 11, 2019Fordham University Mike Massone InvitationalNew York, NY
Sun Jan 13, 2019Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 1Hartford, CT
Thu Jan 17, 2019Wesleyan Development Meets IIMiddletown, CT
Thu Jan 17, 2019Wesleyan Track Night II - Open MileMiddletown, CT
Sat Jan 19, 2019Univ of Rhode Island Sorlein T&FKingston, RI
Wed Jan 30, 2019CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Thu Jan 31, 2019Metropolitan Indoor Multis T&FNew York, NY
February 2019
Sat Feb 09, 2019URI Coaches Tribute Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
Sun Feb 10, 2019Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 2Hartford, CT
Fri Feb 15, 2019URI Pre Conference Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
Sun Feb 24, 2019Hartford Middle School T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
March 2019
Sat Mar 09, 2019S Windsor March Madness Main St 5K Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Sat Mar 16, 2019Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile/2 Mile Road RacesBristol, CT
Sun Mar 24, 2019Madison Exchange Leprechaun 5 Mile Madison, CT
April 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019Wesleyan J Elmer Swanson Classic T&F InvitationalMiddletown, CT
Tue Apr 23, 2019Prince Tech T&F Invitational IHartford, CT
Sat Apr 27, 2019CCSU T&F InvitationalNew Britain, CT
Tue Apr 30, 2019Prince Tech T&F Invitational IIHartford, CT
May 2019
Sat May 04, 2019Granby 5K/10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Tue May 07, 2019Prince Tech T&F Invitational IIIHartford, CT
Sat May 11, 2019Voluntown Youth Service Bureau Super 5K RaceVoluntown, CT
Thu May 16, 2019Woodrow Wilson Middle School T&F InvitationalMIddletown, CT
Sun May 26, 2019Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
June 2019
Sat Jun 01, 2019Norwich Tech Warrior 5K and 1 Mile Fun RunNorwich, CT
Sat Jun 15, 2019Newtown Rooster 5K Road Race Newtown, CT
September 2019
Mon Sep 02, 2019S Windsor Labor Day Purple Heart Half MarathonSouth Windsor, CT
November 2019
Sat Nov 09, 2019E Windsor Veterans Day 5KE Windsor, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates