Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Calendar 2020
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
TimingDate Event Name City / State REGRES
January 2020
Wed Jan 01, 2020New Years Celebration of Life 5K Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
Thu Jan 02, 2020Platt/Wesleyan High School Track Night II Middletown, CT
Thu Jan 02, 2020Platt/Wesleyan Open Track Night 2 Middletown, CT
Sun Jan 05, 2020Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
Thu Jan 09, 2020Wesleyan T&F Development Meet 2Middletown, CT
Fri Jan 10, 2020Fordham University Brian Horowitz InvitationalNew York, NY
Sat Jan 11, 2020Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Sun Jan 12, 2020Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 1Hartford, CT
Thu Jan 16, 2020Wesleyan T&F HS Development Meet 3Middletown, CT
Sat Jan 18, 2020Univ of Rhode Island Sorlein T&FKingston, RI
Mon Jan 27, 2020CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Thu Jan 30, 2020Metropolitan Indoor Multis T&FNew York, NY
February 2020
Sat Feb 08, 2020URI Coaches Tribute Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
Sun Feb 23, 2020Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 2Hartford, CT
March 2020
Sun Mar 08, 2020Hartford Middle School T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
Sat Mar 21, 2020Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile / 2 Mile Road RacesBristol, CT
April 2020
Sat Apr 25, 2020Goodwin School PTA 5KOLd Saybrook, CT
May 2020
Sat May 09, 2020Founders League T&F ChampionshipsPawling, NY
Sat May 16, 2020THE MAX Challenge Day of Giving 5KSouth Windsor, CT
Sat May 23, 2020North Stonington Education Foundation 5K N Stonington, CT
October 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020Eric Jacober Cross Country InvitationalBarrington, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates