Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Calendar - 2021
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
TimingDate Event Name City / State REGRES
January 2021
Fri Jan 01, 2021New Years Celebration of Life Virtual 5K Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
March 2021
Sat Mar 20, 2021Goodwin Gallup PTA Virtual 5K OLd Saybrook, CT
April 2021
Sun Apr 04, 2021Hoppin Hodges Memorial 5K Andover, CT
Sat Apr 17, 2021GFA Cross Country InvitationalWestport, CT
Mon Apr 26, 2021St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs RidgefieldTrumbull, CT
Fri Apr 30, 2021St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet 2 vs StamfordTrumbull, CT
May 2021
Tue May 04, 2021Prince Tech T&F Mini Meet I Hartford, CT
Sat May 08, 2021Shad Bloom 10K Trail RaceBlock Island, RI
Sun May 09, 2021Vernon Mothers Day Dash Virtual 5K Road Race Vernon, CT
Tue May 11, 2021Prince Tech T&F Mini Meet 2 Hartford, CT
Wed May 12, 2021CTC West Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsAnsonia, CT
Thu May 13, 2021St Joseph Dual Meet vs WesthillTrumbull, CT
Sat May 15, 2021Belmont Hill T&F InvitationalBelmont, MA
Sat May 22, 2021AI Prince Tech Stubs T&F Invitational Hartford, CT
Mon May 24, 2021Capital Region Outdoor T&F Championships (CRAL)Hartford, CT
Tue May 25, 2021CTC Vo-Tech Outdoor T&F Championships Hartford, CT
Sat May 29, 2021North Stonington Education Foundation Virtual 5KN Stonington, CT
Sun May 30, 2021Marlborough Lions Run Around the Lake Marlborough, CT
June 2021
Sun Jun 13, 2021Celebrate W Hartford Virtual Fund RunW Hartford, CT
Sun Jun 13, 2021Celebrate W Hartford Virtual Distance ChallengeW Hartford, CT
August 2021
Sat Aug 07, 2021BI NAMI-BI/Medical Center 5K Beach RunBlock island, RI
Sat Aug 07, 2021Block Island Sprint Triathlon Block Island, RI
September 2021
Sat Sep 18, 2021Granby 5K/10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Sun Sep 19, 2021Josh Billings RunAground Triathlon RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 19, 2021Josh Billings RunAground CANOE RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 19, 2021Josh Billings RunAground KAYAK RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 19, 2021Josh Billings RunAground PADDLEBOARD RaceLenox, MA
October 2021
Sat Oct 02, 2021Arc 5K/10K Road RaceMeriden, CT
Sun Oct 03, 2021Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Sat Oct 30, 2021Come on Over Zombie 5K / WalkPortland, CT
Sun Oct 31, 2021Marlborough Lions Marlborough Masquerade 5KMarlborough, CT
November 2021
Sat Nov 06, 2021E Windsor Veterans Day 5K E Windsor, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates