Events Page      Results          Video = Video
 



 

Plattsys Timing Calendar - 2022
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
Date Event Name City / State REGRESTiming
February 2022
Sun Feb 06, 2022E Hartford Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
April 2022
Sat Apr 02, 2022Goodwin Gallop PTA 5K Old Saybrook, CT
Sun Apr 17, 2022Hoppin Hodges 5KAndover, CT
Sat Apr 23, 2022Milton Academy T&F Invitational IMilton, MA
Mon Apr 25, 2022St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs BridgeportTrumbull, CT
Sat Apr 30, 2022Belmont Hill T&F Invitational IBelmont, MA
May 2022
Wed May 04, 2022Belmont Hill T&F Invitational IIBelmont, MA
Sat May 07, 2022Granby 5K/10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Sat May 07, 2022Granby 10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Sun May 08, 2022Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5K Road RaceVernon, CT
Mon May 09, 2022St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs NorwalkTrumbull, CT
Wed May 11, 2022CTC West Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsAnsonia, CT
Fri May 13, 2022River Hawk Track ClassicFarmington, CT
Sat May 14, 2022Founders League T&F ChampionshipsPawling, NY
Sun May 15, 2022Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Tue May 17, 2022St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs Trumbull Trumbull, CT
Wed May 18, 2022ISL Development MeetWeston, MA
Sat May 28, 2022North Stonington Education Foundation 5KN Stonington, CT
June 2022
Sun Jun 12, 2022Celebrate W Hartford 5K Road RaceW Hartford, CT
Sat Jun 18, 2022Newtown Rooster 5K / 10K Road Race Newtown, CT
Sun Jun 19, 2022Team Johnson 5k Road RaceNew Britain, CT
Wed Jun 22, 2022HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5K W Hartford, CT
Sat Jun 25, 2022GoToFitness Freedom Run 5K Middletown, CT
July 2022
Mon Jul 04, 2022Pittsfield BHS Independence 5KPittsfield, MA
August 2022
Sat Aug 06, 2022Block Island Sprint Triathlon Block Island, RI
September 2022
Sun Sep 18, 2022Josh Billings RunAground Triathlon RaceLenox, MA
October 2022
Sat Oct 15, 2022Arc 5K/10K Road RaceMeriden, CT
Sun Oct 23, 2022Bristol Mum-A-Thon 8K Road RaceBristol, CT
Sat Oct 29, 2022Come on Over Zombie 5K / Fitness Walk 2.1 MilePortland, CT
November 2022
Sat Nov 05, 2022E Windsor Veterans Day 5K E Windsor, CT
Sat Nov 12, 2022Ellington Tedford Memorial 5K Road RaceEllington, CT
Sat Nov 19, 2022HTC 8K Cross Country ChallengeW Hartford, CT
Platt Base