Events Page      Results          Video = Video




 

Plattsys Timing Calendar - 2024
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
Date Event Name City / State REGRESTiming
January 2024
Sun Jan 28, 2024E Hartford Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
March 2024
Sun Mar 31, 2024Hoppin Hodges 5KAndover, CT
April 2024
Wed Apr 17, 2024Prince Tech T&F Invitational IHartford, CT
Sat Apr 20, 2024St George’s T&F Invitational I vs GrotonMiddletown, RI
Tue Apr 23, 2024St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs DarienTrumbull, CT
Wed Apr 24, 2024Prince Tech T&F Invitational IIHartford, CT
Sat Apr 27, 2024St Georges T&F Invitational I vs Milton/LawrenceMiddletown, RI
Tue Apr 30, 2024St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs WiltonTrumbull, CT
May 2024
Wed May 01, 2024Belmont Hill T&F InvitationalBelmont, MA
Sat May 04, 2024Granby 5K/10K Road RacesGranby, CT
Wed May 08, 2024CTC West Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsAnsonia, CT
Thu May 09, 2024CTC East ChampionshipsGroton, CT
Sat May 11, 2024Heart of Ashford 5KAshford, CT
Sat May 11, 2024Founders League T&F ChampionshipsSimsbury, CT
Sun May 12, 2024Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5K Road RaceVernon, CT
Tue May 14, 2024St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs WardeTrumbull, CT
Sun May 19, 2024Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Tue May 21, 2024CTC Vo-Tech Outdoor T&F Championships Groton, CT
Sat May 25, 2024North Stonington Education Foundation 5KN Stonington, CT
June 2024
Sat Jun 15, 2024Newtown Rooster 5K Road Race Newtown, CT
Wed Jun 19, 2024HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5K W Hartford, CT
August 2024
Sat Aug 03, 2024Block Island Sprint Triathlon Block Island, RI
Sat Aug 17, 2024East Haddam Sprint TriathlonMoodus, CT
September 2024
Sat Sep 28, 2024Come on Over Zombie 5K / Fitness Walk 2.1 MilePortland, CT
October 2024
Sat Oct 05, 2024Arc 5K/10K Road RaceMeriden, CT
November 2024
Sat Nov 09, 2024E Windsor Veterans Day 5K E Windsor, CT
Sun Nov 10, 2024North Haven Rotary Tessa Marie 5K Road RaceNorth Haven, CT
Platt Base