Home      Results      Events     Video = Video

 

Plattsys Timing Results 2022
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
Date Event Name Results Video History
September 2022
Wed Sep 21, 2022FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 1 - Westport, CTBoys Overall Results History
Girls Overall Results
Team Scores
Sun Sep 18, 2022Josh Billings RunAground Triathlon Race - Lenox, MARace Results Video History
Canoe Results
Kayak Results
Paddleboard Results
Division Results
Fri Sep 16, 2022Mitchell College Cross Country Invitational - Waterford, CTMens Results Video History
Female Results
Team scores
Sat Sep 10, 2022Block Island Run Around the Block 15K - Block Island, RIRace Results Video History
Division Results
August 2022
Sat Aug 06, 2022Block Island Sprint Triathlon - Block Island, RIRace Results Video History
Division Results
July 2022
Mon Jul 04, 2022Pittsfield BHS Independence 5K - Pittsfield, MA5K Race Results Video History
Divisional Results
June 2022
Sat Jun 25, 2022GoToFitness Freedom Run 5K - Middletown, CT5K Race Results Video History
Division Results
Wed Jun 22, 2022HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5K - W Hartford, CT5K Race Results Video History
Division Results
Sun Jun 19, 2022Team Johnson 5k Road Race - New Britain, CT5K Race Results Video History
Division Results
Sat Jun 18, 2022Newtown Rooster 10K Road Race - Newtown, CT10K Race Results Video History
10K Race Results - Splits
10K Awards
Sat Jun 18, 2022Newtown Rooster 5K Road Race - Newtown, CT5K Race Results Video History
Division Results
5K Results and Split
Sun Jun 12, 2022Celebrate W Hartford 5K Road Race - W Hartford, CTRace Results Video History
Division Results
May 2022
Sat May 28, 2022North Stonington Education Foundation 5K - N Stonington, CT5K Race Results Video History
Division Results
Wed May 18, 2022ISL Development Meet - Weston, MAT&F Meet Results Video History
Tue May 17, 2022St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs Trumbull - Trumbull, CTT&F Meet Results Video History
Sun May 15, 2022Newington Library 5K Road Race - Newington, CT5K Race Results Video History
Division Results
Sat May 14, 2022Founders League T&F Championships - Pawling, NYMeet Results Video History
Preliminary Entries
Fri May 13, 2022River Hawk Track Classic - Farmington, CTT&F Meet Results Video History
Wed May 11, 2022CTC West Outdoor T&F Championships - Ansonia, CTRace Information Video History
Mon May 09, 2022St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs Norwalk - Trumbull, CTT&F Meet Results Video History
Sun May 08, 2022Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5K Road Race - Vernon, CTRace Results Video History
Division Results
Sat May 07, 2022Granby 10K Road Races - Granby, CT10K Race Results Video History
10K Division Results
Sat May 07, 2022Granby 5K/10K Road Races - Granby, CT5K Race Results Video History
5K Division Results
10K Race Results
10K Division Results
April 2022
Sat Apr 30, 2022Belmont Hill T&F Invitational I - Belmont, MAT&F Meet Results Video History
Race Information
Mon Apr 25, 2022St Joseph Trumbull Dual Meet vs Bridgeport - Trumbull, CTMeet Results Video History
Sat Apr 23, 2022Milton Academy T&F Invitational I - Milton, MATrack and Field Results Video History
Sun Apr 17, 2022Hoppin Hodges 5K - Andover, CT5K Race Results Video History
Division Results
Sat Apr 02, 2022Goodwin Gallop PTA 5K - Old Saybrook, CT5K Race Results Video History
Division Results
February 2022
Sun Feb 06, 2022E Hartford Aselton Snow Dash 5K - E Hartford, CTComplete 5K Results Video History
Division / Team Results
Platt Base