Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Results
Timing Date Event Name City / State
Sun Sep 15, 2019Josh Billings RunAground Lenox, MA
Sun Sep 15, 2019Josh Billings RunAground Canoe RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 15, 2019Josh Billings RunAground Kayak RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 15, 2019Josh Billings RunAground Paddleboard RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 16, 2018Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 16, 2018Josh Billings RunAground PADDLEBOARDLenox, MA
Sun Sep 16, 2018Josh Billings RunAground KAYAKLenox, MA
Sun Sep 16, 2018Josh Billings RunAground CANOELenox, MA
Sun Sep 17, 2017Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 17, 2017Josh Billings RunAground Canoe RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 17, 2017Josh Billings RunAground Kayak RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 17, 2017Josh Billings RunAground Paddleboard RaceLenox, MA
Sun Sep 18, 2016Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 20, 2015Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 14, 2014Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 15, 2013Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 16, 2012Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 18, 2011Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 12, 2010Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 13, 2009Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 14, 2008Josh Billings RunAground Triathlon Lenox, MA
Sun Sep 16, 2007Josh Billings RunagroundGr Barrington, MA
Sun Sep 17, 2006Josh Billings RunagroundGt Barrington, MA
Sun Sep 18, 2005Josh Billings Run Aground,
Sun Sep 19, 2004Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 14, 2003Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 15, 2002Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 16, 2001Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 17, 2000Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 19, 1999Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 20, 1998Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 21, 1997Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sun Sep 22, 1996Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA

Video = 
Video


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates