Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Results
Timing Date Event Name City / State
Sun Feb 02, 2020Capital Region Indoor T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
Mon Jan 27, 2020CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Mon Feb 11, 2019CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Wed Jan 31, 2018CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Thu Jan 19, 2017CSC Indoor T&F ChampionshipsMiddletown, CT
Tue Jan 19, 2016CSC Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Thu Jan 22, 2015CSC Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Thu Jan 16, 2014CSC Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Fri Jan 18, 2013CSC Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Tue Jan 24, 2012CSC Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Mon Feb 14, 2011CSC Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT

Video = 
Video


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates