Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Results 2014
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
Timing Date Event Name City / State
December 2014
Thu Dec 25, 2014Scrooge Scramble 5K Road RaceRockville, CT
Wed Dec 17, 2014Wesleyan T&F Development Meet #3Middletown, CT
Mon Dec 15, 2014Wesleyan T&F Development Meet #2Middletown, CT
Fri Dec 12, 2014Wesleyan T&F Development Meet #1Middletown, CT
November 2014
Thu Nov 27, 2014Sound Runner Madison Turkey Trot Madison, CT
Sun Nov 23, 2014New Fairfield Run for the TurkeysNew Fairfield, CT
Sat Nov 22, 2014HTC 8K Cross Country ChallengeW Hartford, CT
Sun Nov 09, 2014New Haven Rotaract Club 5K Road RaceNorth haven, CT
Sat Nov 08, 2014E Windsor Veterans Day 5KE Windsor, CT
Mon Nov 03, 2014FAA Cross Country ChampionshipsNew Canaan, CT
October 2014
Fri Oct 31, 2014SENE Cross Country ChampionshipsBarrington, RI
Sat Oct 25, 2014Ellington Family Fall Festival 3K/5K Road RaceEllington, CT
Sat Oct 25, 2014Williston Northampton Shaler InvitationalEasthampton, MA
Wed Oct 22, 2014Eric Jacober Cross Country InvitationalBarrington, CT
Tue Oct 21, 2014Old Saybrook Freshmen/ Sophomore CC InviteOld Saybrook, CT
Sun Oct 19, 2014Stride for Ability 5K Walk/RunBethel, CT
Sat Oct 18, 2014Bob Corda Memorial 5K Road RaceNew Haven, CT
Fri Oct 17, 2014Shoreline Cross Country ChampionshipsOld Saybrook, CT
Tue Oct 14, 2014CSC Cross Country ChampionshipsManchester, CT
Sun Oct 12, 2014Woodland Run for Revolution 5K /2M WalkWoodland Reg HS Beacon Falls, CT
Thu Oct 09, 2014IDS Cross Country InvitationalMiddlefield, CT
Tue Oct 07, 2014Shoreline MEGA Cross Country InvitationalOld Saybrook, CT
Sun Oct 05, 2014Apple Harvest Festival 5K Road RaceSouthington, CT
Sun Oct 05, 2014Apple Harvest Festival 5 Mile Road RaceSouthington, CT
Sat Oct 04, 2014Bristol Mum-A-Thon 5K Road RaceBristol, CT
Sat Oct 04, 2014Bristol Run For Life 5KBristol, CT
Wed Oct 01, 2014FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 2Westport, CT
September 2014
Sat Sep 27, 2014Cheshire Academy OConnell InvitationalCheshire, CT
Sun Sep 21, 2014Ocean Community YMCA Sprint TriathlonWesterly, RI
Sun Sep 21, 2014Ocean Community YMCA DuathlonWesterly, RI
Sat Sep 20, 2014Mari s Miles of Smiles 10kCheshire, CT
Wed Sep 17, 2014FAA Cross Country Mega Meet 1Westport, CT
Sun Sep 14, 2014Josh Billings RunAgroundLenox, MA
Sat Sep 06, 2014Dave Parcells Madison Sprint TriathlonMadison, CT
August 2014
Sun Aug 31, 2014Haddam Neck Fair 5KHaddam Neck, CT
Sat Aug 30, 2014Newtown 5K and Family Run Newtown, CT
Fri Aug 22, 2014St Paul Falcon 5K Road RaceBristol, CT
Sun Aug 17, 2014Canton LobsterLoop 5K Road RaceCanton, CT
Sun Aug 03, 2014Block Island Heath Service 5K Beach RunBlock island, RI
Sat Aug 02, 2014Block Island Sprint TriathlonBlock Island, RI
July 2014
Sat Jul 26, 2014Scottish Rite Freemasons 5K Run/WalkNewington, CT
Sun Jul 20, 2014Ellington Sprint TriathlonEllington, CT
Sun Jul 13, 2014GE Petit Foundation 5K Road RacePlainville, CT
Sat Jul 12, 2014E Hartford Riverfest 5K Road RaceE Hartford, CT
Fri Jul 04, 2014Pittsfield Independence 5KPittsfield, MA
June 2014
Sun Jun 29, 2014East Haddam Lions Sprint TriathlonEast Haddam, CT
Sat Jun 28, 2014Gaylord Gauntlet 5KWallingford, CT
Sat Jun 21, 2014Run For Hope 5K Road RaceTrumbull, CT
Wed Jun 18, 2014HTC Summer Solstice Sprint 5KW Hartford, CT
Sat Jun 14, 2014Newtown Rooster 5K Road Race Newtown, CT
Sun Jun 08, 2014Celebrate W Hartford 5K W Hartford, CT
Sat Jun 07, 2014New Balance Boston Twilight SeriesWaltham, MA
Sat Jun 07, 2014Newtown Park & Rec Mad Dash Obstacle RacesNewtown, CT
Sun Jun 01, 2014Arcadia YMCA Back Road RambleCharlestown, RI
May 2014
Mon May 26, 2014Washington Trail 10K Road RaceDurham, CT
Mon May 26, 2014Washington Trail 4K Road RaceDurham, CT
Sun May 25, 2014Marlborough Lions Club 5K Road RaceMarlborough, CT
Sat May 24, 2014NEC Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsLynn, MA
Thu May 22, 2014Woodrow Wilson Middle School InvitationalMIddletown, CT
Tue May 20, 2014MIddlesex League T&F ChampionshipsWellesley, MA
Sun May 18, 2014Cheshire SeaDog 5K Road RaceCheshire, CT
Sun May 18, 2014Newington Library 5K Road Race Newington, CT
Sun May 18, 2014Cheshire SeaDog 10K Road RacesCheshire, CT
Sat May 17, 2014Relay for LIfe 5KGlastonbury, CT
Sat May 17, 2014AI Prince Tech Stubbs T&F InvitationalHartford, CT
Mon May 12, 2014E Hartford Hershey T&FE Hartford, CT
Sun May 11, 2014Vernon Mothers Day Dash 5KVernon, CT
Sat May 10, 2014Founders League T&F Championshipslakeville, CT
Sat May 10, 2014Tie Dye Dash 5KPittsfield, MA
Sun May 04, 2014Lifelinx Race for Recovery 5K Road RaceGuilford, CT
Sat May 03, 2014Winthrop Challenge 5k RunNew London, CT
Fri May 02, 2014Sheri Katzmartsic HS InvitationalMIlford, CT
April 2014
Mon Apr 28, 2014CSC West Outdoor T&F ChampionshipsAnsonia, CT
Sun Apr 27, 2014Lyme Research Alliances Race Against Lyme Stamford, CT
Sun Apr 20, 2014Hoppin Hodges 5K Trail Run Vernon, CT
Fri Apr 18, 2014U Mass Multi Event T&FAmherst, MA
Thu Apr 17, 2014U Mass Multi Event T&F Day 1Amherst, MA
Sun Apr 13, 2014TKE Autism Speaks 5K Road RaceStorrs, CT
Sat Apr 12, 2014Wesleyan University Swanson InvitationalMiddletown, CT
Sun Apr 06, 20148th Annual James Malaney Pharmacy Fun RunStorrs, CT
Sat Apr 05, 2014Wesleyan Classic T&F InvitationalMiddletown, CT
Sat Apr 05, 2014Hebron 5K Road RaceHebron, CT
March 2014
Sat Mar 29, 2014Sandy Hook 5K Road RaceNewtown, CT
Sun Mar 23, 2014Madison Exchange Leprechaun 5 Mile Madison, CT
Sat Mar 22, 2014Wesleyan Spring Break T & F InvitationalMiddletown, CT
Sat Mar 22, 2014Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile Road RaceBristol, CT
Sat Mar 22, 2014Bristol Shamrock 2 Mile Road RaceBristol, CT
Sun Mar 16, 2014Brookfield Shamrock 5K Road RaceBrookfield, CT
February 2014
Sat Feb 08, 2014CTC Indoor T&F Championships MIddletown, CT
Sat Feb 01, 2014Wesleyan University T&F Invitational 3Middletown, CT
January 2014
Thu Jan 30, 2014Middlesex League - 12 T&F Boys ChampionshipsLexington, MA
Wed Jan 29, 2014Middlesex League - 12 Girls T&F ChampionshipsLexington, MA
Sat Jan 25, 2014Wesleyan T&F Invitational 2Middletown, CT
Sat Jan 18, 2014Wesleyan Indoor T&F Invitational 1Middletown, CT
Thu Jan 16, 2014CSC Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Sat Jan 11, 2014Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Mon Jan 06, 2014Middlesex League - 12 T&F Meet #3Boston, MA
Sun Jan 05, 2014Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash E Hartford, CT
Wed Jan 01, 2014Guilford Rotary Frosty 5K Road RaceGuilford, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates