Plattsys  
          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Plattsys Timing Results 2018
Select Date Range FROM MM: YY: TO MM: YY:
Timing Date Event Name City / State
April 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018S Windsor Police 5 Decade 5K Road RaceS Windsor, CT
Sat Apr 21, 2018Wesleyan J Elmer Swanson Classic T&F InvitationalMiddletown, CT
Sat Apr 07, 201810th Annual James Malaney Pharmacy Fun RunStorrs, CT
Sun Apr 01, 2018Rails to Trails Hoppin Hodges 5K Vernon, CT
March 2018
Sun Mar 18, 2018Madison Exchange Leprechaun 5 Mile Madison, CT
Sat Mar 17, 2018Bristol Shamrock 5 Mile/2 Mile Road RacesBristol, CT
Sat Mar 03, 2018S Windsor March Madness Main St 4 Mile Road RaceSouth Windsor, CT
February 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018Hartford Middle School T&F ChampionshipsHartford, CT
Fri Feb 09, 2018URI Coaches Tribute Indoor Track MeetKingston, RI
January 2018
Wed Jan 31, 2018CTC Vo-Tech Indoor T&F ChampionshipsNew Haven, CT
Sun Jan 28, 2018Officer Brian Aselton Snow Dash 5KE Hartford, CT
Sat Jan 20, 2018Univ of Rhode Island Sorlein T&FKingston, RI
Thu Jan 18, 2018University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 18, 2018University of Rhode Island PentathlonKingston, RI
Thu Jan 18, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet - Sprint NightMiddletown, CT
Wed Jan 17, 2018University of Rhode Island HeptathlonKingston, RI
Sun Jan 14, 2018Hartford Middle School T&F Invite 2Hartford, CT
Sun Jan 14, 2018The Open MileHartford, CT
Fri Jan 12, 2018Fordham University Mike Massone InvitationalNew York, NY
Thu Jan 11, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet #2Middletown, CT
Sat Jan 06, 2018Rhody Indoor Track ClassicKingston, RI
Thu Jan 04, 2018Wesleyan T&F Qualifier Meet #1 CaNCELLEDMiddletown, CT

Online Registration = 
Online Entry


Results = 
Results


Timing by Plattsys
 = Timing by Plattsys




Contact us for Advertising Rates